Developing the future of soccer players!

Hawaii 808 S.C.


Director of Coaching

  • Michael Lancet

    Position : MF , License : US Soccer Federation National C License

    Michael has coached high school soccer in Japan and club soccer here in Oahu. As a player, Michael has experienced playing at the collegiate and semi-professional level in California and England.


  • Cyrus Ryuichi Tran

    Cyrus has coached youth soccer in Japan as well as in Hawaii. As a player, he has played semi-professionally, at the college level, and was invited to play with professional teams in Japan during the off-season.

  • Tye Yamada

    Position : DF

    More Profile

    Player History

    • 2003Powder Edge SC U10 HYSA Champions
    • 2008Pac5 JV Most Valuable Defender
    • 2013Hawaii International Men’s League Division 2 Champions

    Coaching History

    • 2011Volunteer Coach at Hawaii 808SC
    • 2012Full Time
    • 2012Saitama International Junior Tournament in Saitama (Hawaii Team) Assistant Coach

Technical Advisors

  • Masaaki Takada

    Position : DF
    / Japan Football Association A License

    More Profile

    International Career

    • 1992Barcelona Olympic preliminary round
    • 1994Atlanta Olympic preliminary round


    • 1993Emperor's Cup Champion
    • 1994Asia Cup Winner's Cup Champion
    • 1995Asia Super Cup Champion
    • 1999JFL Best Eleven (Yokohama F.C.)
    • 2000JFL Best Eleven (Yokohama F.C.)
    • 2002JFL Best Eleven (Sony Sendai F.C.)


    • 1992 - 1996Yokohama Flugels
    • 1997Vissel Kobe
    • 1998Tokyo Fulie
    • 1999 - 2001Yokohama F.C.
    • 2002 - 2005Sony Sendai F.C.
    • 2006Shizuoka F.C. (Playing Coach)


    • 2007NEC Tokin F.C.
    • 2008 - 2009Shizuoka F.C.
  • Akihiro Endo

    Position : MF
    / Japan Football Association B License

    More Profile

    International Career

    • 1994U-19
    • 1996U-23
    • 1996Atlanta Olympic


    • 1995J-League Champion
    • 2001Yamazaki Nabisco Cup Champion
    • 2003J-League Champion
    • 2004J-League Champion
    • 2004Suntory Championship Champion


    • 1994 - 1998Yokohama Marinos
    • 1998 - 2005Yokohama F. Marinos
    • 2005 - 2007Vissel Kobe